Cruise ship schedule 2020-21

Access to Station Pier
Cruise season usually runs from spring to autumn and Station Pier is closed to the public when cruise ships are berthed. The West Finger Pier is a good vantage point to view the ships. For more information, including car parking and transport, see Visiting Station Pier page.

When ships will pass through Port Phillip Heads:
Arrivals - subtract 3.5 hours from Station Pier ETA.  Departures - add 3.5 hours to Station Pier ETD .

Scheduled cruise ship visits to Port of Melbourne and other Victorian ports. At 1 July 2017.

 Turnaround visits - ship name bold with (T)  Partial turnaround (>500 pax) - ship name bold with (pT)
See berth locations and shipping agents' contact details below.

​Ship​ ​​​​ETA at berth​ ​​ETD from berth ​​Berth​Agent
​Pacific Explorer​Mon 2 Nov 2020​0700​Wed 4 Nov 2020​1800​OWSP​ISS
​​Pacific Eden​Mon 2 Nov 2020​0700​​Wed 4 Nov 2020​1800​IWSP​ISS
Pacific Jewel (T)​Sun 22 Nov 2020​0600​Sun 22 Nov 2020​1600​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Jewel (T)​Fri 27 Nov 2020​0600​Fri 27 Nov 2020​1600​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Jewel (T)​Mon 30 Nov 20200600​​​Mon 30 Nov 2020​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Fri 4 Dec 2020​0600​​Fri 4 Dec 2020​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Mon 7 Dec 2020​0600​​Mon 7 Dec 2020​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Mon 14 Dec 2020​0600​​Mon 14 Dec 2020​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Sat 19 Dec 2020​0600​​Sat 19 Dec 2020​1600​OWSP​​ISS
​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Sun 27 Dec 2020​0600​​Sun 27 Dec 2020​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Thu 7 Jan 2021​0600​​Thu 7 Jan 2021​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Tue 12 Jan 2021​0600​​Tue 12 Jan 2021​1600​OWSPISS
​Pacific Eden​Tue 19 Jan 2021​0700​Wed 20 Jan 2021​1800​IWSP​ISS
​Pacific Explorer​Thu 21 Jan 2021​0700​​Fri 22 Jan 2021​1800​OWSP​ISS
​​​​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Sun 24 Jan 2021​0600​​Sun 24 Jan 2021​1600​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Jewel (T)​​​Thu 28 Jan 2021​0600​​​Thu 28 Jan 2021

​1600

​OWSP​ISS
​​Pacific Jewel (T)​​​Mon 1 Feb 20210600​​​Mon 1 Feb 2021​1600OWSP​ISS
​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Fri 5 Feb 2021​0600​Fri 5 Feb 2021​​1600​​OWSP​ISS
​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Mon 8 Feb 2021​0600​​​​Mon 8 Feb 2021​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Fri 12 Feb 2021​0600​Fri 12 Feb 2021​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Mon 15 Feb 2021​0600​Mon 15 Feb 2021​1600​OWSP​ISS
​Pacific Jewel (T)​Sun 21 Feb 2021​0600​Sun 21 Feb 2021​1600​OWSPISS
​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Fri 26 Feb 2021​0600​​Fri 26 Feb 2021​1600OWSPISS
​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Mon 1 Mar 20210600​​​Mon 1 Mar 20211600OWSPISS
​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Fri 5 Mar 2021​0600​​​​Fri 5 Mar 2021​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Mon 8 Mar 2021​0600​Mon 8 Mar 2021​1600​OWSP​ISS
​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Sun 14 Mar 2021​0600​​Sun 14 Mar 2021​1600OWSP​ISS
​​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Fri 19 Mar 2021​0600​​​​Fri 19 Mar 2021​1600​OWSPISS
​​​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Mon 22 Mar 20210600​​​Mon 22 Mar 20211600​​OWSPISS
​​​​​​​​Pacific Jewel (T)​Fri 26 Mar 2021​0600​​Fri 26 Mar 2021​1600​OWSP​ISS
​Port of Melbourne berths​Other Victorian ports
​​OWSP = Outer West Station Pier
OESP = Outer East Station Pier
IWSP = Inner West Station Pier
VD = Victoria Dock
​​G = Geelong
M = Mornington Anchorage
P = Portland
PI = Phillip Island
​Shipping agent​Contact details
GAC - Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd

​Tel: +61 3 9646 8544
Email: shipping.melbourne@gac.com

ISS - ​Inchcape Shipping Services Pty Ltd

​Tel: +61 3 8645 6900
Email: CruiseOps.Melbourne@iss-shipping.com

WSS - ​Wilhelmsen Ships Service​Tel: +61 3 9630 0900
Email: WSS.Melbourne@wilhelmsen.com

Agents must notify Victorian Ports Corporation (Melbourne) of any changes to this schedule.

Back to top of page

Cruise ship schedule 2020-21