Cruise ship schedules 2023-24

Cruise seasons usually run from spring to autumn.

Follow the links: Station Pier, Port MelbourneOther Melbourne berths Regional Victorian ports

Station Pier, Port Melbourne

The West Finger Pier is a good vantage point to view the cruise ships berthed at Station Pier. For more information, see Visiting Station Pier page.

To see ships at Port Phillip Heads: Arrivals - subtract 3.5 hours from ETA.  Departures - add 3.5 hours to ETD.

Visit types: Turnaround visits - bold ship name (T)  Partial turnaround (>500 pax) - bold ship name (pT)

Berth locations and shipping agents' contact details, below.

​Ship​ ​​​​ETA at berth​ ​​ETD from berth ​​Berth​Agent
Grand Princess (T)
Mon 23 Oct 202307:00​​Mon 23 Oct 2023 17:00OWSPISS
Grand Princess (T)​Sat 28 Oct 2023 07:00​​Sat 28 Oct 2023 17:00OWSPISS
Disney Wonder (T)​Fri 03 Nov 202306:15​Fri 03 Nov 202317:00OWSPWPS
Disney Wonder (T)​Sun 05 Nov 2023​06:15​ Sun 05 Nov 2023​17:00OWSPWPS
​Pacific Adventure
​Mon 06 Nov 2023
​08:00​Wed 08 Nov 2023
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Carnival Splendor
​Tue 07 Nov 2023
​05:00Thu 09 Nov 2023​​19:30​OESP​ISS
Disney Wonder (T)
​Thu 09 Nov 2023
06:15​​Thu 09 Nov 2023
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
​Grand Princess (T)
​Sat 11 Nov 2023
​07:00​Sat 11 Nov 2023
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Disney Wonder (T)
​Sun 12 Nov 2023
06:15​Sun 12 Nov 2023
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
​Noordam​Tue 14 Nov 2023
​07:00​Tue 14 Nov 2023
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Brilliance of the Seas
​Tue 14 Nov 2023
​08:00​Wed 15 Nov 2023
​17:00​OESP​WPS
​Grand Princess (T)
​Wed 15 Nov 2023
​07:00​Wed 15 Nov 2023
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Disney Wonder (T)
​Thu 16 Nov 2023
​06:15​Thu 16 Nov 2023
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
​Coral Princess
​Sat 18 Nov 2023
​07:00​Sat 18 Nov 2023
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)
​Wed 29 Nov 2023
​07:00​Wed 29 Nov 2023
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Sun 03 Dec 2023
​07:00​Sun 03 Dec 2023
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Mon 04 Dec 2023
​07:00​Mon 04 Dec 2023
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Tue 05 Dec 2023
​08:00​Tue 05 Dec 2023
​23:59​OWSP​ISS
Noordam​Wed 06 Dec 2023
​08:00​Wed 06 Dec 2023
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Fri 08 Dec 2023
​07:00​Fri 08 Dec 2023
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Orion
​Fri 08 Dec 2023
​08:30​Fri 08 Dec 2023
​18:30​OESP
​WPS
Resilient Lady (T)
​Sat 09 Dec 2023
​08:00​Mon 11 Dec 2023
​19:00​OWSP​ISS
​Silver Whisper
​Sun 10 Dec 2023
​08:00​Sun 10 Dec 2023
​16:00​OESP​WPS
​Seabourn Odyssey
​Mon 11 Dec 2023
​08:00​Mon 11 Dec 2023
​18:00​OESP​ISS
​Majestic Princess
​Tue 12 Dec 2023
​07:00​Tue 12 Dec 2023
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)
​Wed 13 Dec 2023
​07:00​Wed 13 Dec 2023
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Crystal Symphony
​Wed 13 Dec 2023
​09:00​Wed 13 Dec 2023
​18:00​OESP​ISS
​Brilliance of the Seas
​Thu 14 Dec 2023
​08:00
​Thu 14 Dec 2023
​19:00
​OESP
​WPS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Fri 15 Dec 2023
​08:00​Fri 15 Dec 2023
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Resilient Lady (T)
​Sat 16 Dec 2023
​06:30​Sat 16 Dec 2023
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Sun 17 Dec 2023
​07:00​Sun 17 Dec 2023
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Regatta​Sun 17 Dec 2023
​09:00​Mon 18 Dec 2023
​17:00​OESP​WPS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Tue 19 Dec 2023
​07:00​Tue 19 Dec 2023
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)
​Wed 20 Dec 2023
​07:00​Wed 20 Dec 2023
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Resilient Lady (T)
​Thu 21 Dec 2023
​06:30​Thu 21 Dec 2023
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Star Breeze (T)
​Thu 21 Dec 2023
​08:00​Thu 21 Dec 2023
​17:00OESP​​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Fri 22 Dec 2023
​07:00​Fri 22 Dec 2023
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Resilient Lady (T)
​Sat 23 Dec 2023
​06:30​Sat 23 Dec 2023
​19:00​OWSP​ISS
Seven Seas Explorer
​Sun 24 Dec 2023
​07:00​Mon 25 Dec 2023
​03:00​OWSP​WPS
​Norwegian Spirit
Tue 26 Dec 2023
​08:00​Tue 26 Dec 2023
​18:00​OWSP​WPS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Wed 27 Dec 2023
​07:00​Wed 27 Dec 2023
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Resilient Lady (T)
​Fri 29 Dec 2023
​06:30​Fri 29 Dec 2023
​19:00​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Sat 30 Dec 2023
​07:00​Sat 30 Dec 2023
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Orion
​Sat 30 Dec 2023
​08:30​Sat 30 Dec 2023
​23:00​OESP​WPS
​Crystal Symphony
​Sun 31 Dec 2023
​10:00​Mon 01 Jan 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Grand Princess (T)
​Tue 02 Jan 2024
​07:00​Tue 02 Jan 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​AIDAsol​Wed 03 Jan 2024
​07:00​Wed 03 Jan 2024
​19:00​OWSP​ISS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Thu 04 Jan 2024
​08:30​Thu 04 Jan 2024
​23.59​OESP​ISS
Azamara Journey (T)
​Thu 04 Jan 2024
​07:00​Thu 04 Jan 2024
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Fri 05 Jan 2024
​07:00​Fri 05 Jan 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Europa (T)
Sat 06 Jan 2024
​22:00​Sun 07 Jan 2024
​18:00​OWSP​GAC
Grand Princess (T)
​Mon 08 Jan 2024
​07:00​Mon 08 Jan 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Wed 10 Jan 2024
​07:00
​Wed 10 Jan 2024
​18:00
​OESP​ISS
​Silver Whisper
​Wed 10 Jan 2024
​08:00​Wed 10 Jan 2024
​22:00​OWSP​WPS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Thu 11 Jan 2024
​07:00​Thu 11 Jan 2024
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Fri 12 Jan 2024
​07:00​Fri 12 Jan 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Norwegian Spirit
​Sat 13 Jan 2024
​08:00​Sat 13 Jan 2024
​17:00​OWSPWPS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Mon 15 Jan 2024
​07:00​Mon 15 Jan 2024
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Noordam​Mon 15 Jan 2024
​08:30​Mon 15 Jan 2024
​17:00​OESP​ISS
Seven Seas Explorer
​Tue 16 Jan 2024
​20:00​Wed 17 Jan 2024
​18:00​OWSP​WPS
​Norwegian Spirit
​Fri 19 Jan 2024
​08:00​Fri 19 Jan 2024
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Sat 20 Jan 2024
​09:00​Sat 20 Jan 2024
​18:00​OWSP
​ISS
​Regatta​Sat 20 Jan 2024
​07:00​Sat 20 Jan 2024
​17:00​OESP​WPS
Pacific Adventure
​Sun 21 Jan 2024
​08:00​Mon 22 Jan 2024
​20:00​OESP​ISS
​Grand Princess (T)
​Mon 22 Jan 2024
​07:00​Mon 22 Jan 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Resilient Lady (T)
​Tue 23 Jan 2024
​06:30​Tue 23 Jan 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Wed 24 Jan 2024
​07:00​Wed 24 Jan 2024
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
​Queen Elizabeth 
​Wed 24 Jan 2024 
​18:00
​Thu 25 Jan 2024
​18:00
​OWSP
​ISS
Disney Wonder (T)
​Fri 26 Jan 2024
​06:15​Fri 26 Jan 2024
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
Resilient Lady (T)
​Sat 27 Jan 2024
​06:30​Sat 27 Jan 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Viking Orion
​Sat 27 Jan 2024
​08:00​Sat 27 Jan 2024
​18:00​OESP
​WPS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Sun 28 Jan 2024
​07:00​Sun 28 Jan 2024
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
​Grand Princess (T)
​Mon 29 Jan 2024
​07:00​Mon 29 Jan 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Brilliance of the Seas
​Mon 29 Jan 2024
​08:30
​Mon 29 Jan 2024
​18:00​OESP​WPS
​Disney Wonder (T)
​Tue 30 Jan 2024
​06:15Wed 31 Jan 2024
​02:00
​OWSP
​WPS
​Resilient Lady (T)
​Thu 01 Feb 2024
​06:30​Thu 01 Feb 2024
​18:00​OWSP
​ISS
Viking Orion
​Fri 02 Feb 2024
​08:00​Fri 02 Feb 2024
​19:00​OESP
​WPS
​Disney Wonder (T)
​Fri 02 Feb 2024
​06:15​Fri 02 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
​Vasco Da Gama
​Sat 03 Feb 2024
​06:00
​Sat 03 Feb 2024
23:00​
​OWSP
​ISS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Sat 03 Feb 2024
​08:00​Sat 03 Feb 2024
​23:59​OESP​ISS
​Disney Wonder (T)
​Mon 05 Feb 2024
​06:15​Mon 05 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
​Norwegian Spirit
​Tue 06 Feb 2024
​08:00​Tue 06 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
Resilient Lady (T)
​Wed 07 Feb 2024
​06:30​Wed 07 Feb 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Azamara Journey
​Thu 08 Feb 2024
​08:00​Thu 08 Feb 2024
​20:00​OESP​WPS
Noordam​Thu 08 Feb 2024
​09:00​Thu 08 Feb 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Disney Wonder (T)
​Fri 09 Feb 2024
​06:15​Fri 09 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Sat 10 Feb 2024
10:00​Sat 10 Feb 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Regatta​Sat 10 Feb 2024
​08:00​Sun 11 Feb 2024
​17:00​OESP​WPS
Grand Princess (T)
​Sun 11 Feb 2024
​07:00​Sun 11 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Norwegian Spirit
Sun 11 Feb 2024
​20:00​Mon 12 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
Viking Neptune
​Mon 12 Feb 2024
​07:00Tue 13 Feb 2024
​23:00
​OESP​WPS
​Coral Geographer (T)
​Mon 12 Feb 2024
​15:00Tue 13 Feb 2024
​17:00​IWSP​ISS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Tue 13 Feb 2024
​07:00​Tue 13 Feb 2024
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
​Silver Muse (T)
​Thu 15 Feb 2024
​07:00​Thu 15 Feb 2024
​22:00​OWSP​WPS
​Island Princess
​Fri 16 Feb 2024
​09:00
​Fri 16 Feb 2024
​21:00
​OWSP
​ISS
​Pacific Explorer (T)
​Sat 17 Feb 2024
​07:00​Sat 17 Feb 2024
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth 
​Sun 18 Feb 2024
​07:00​Sun 18 Feb 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Seabourn Odyssey
​Sun 18 Feb 2024
​08:30​Sun 18 Feb 2024
​21:00​OESP​ISS
​Royal Princess
​Tue 20 Feb 2024
​07:00​Tue 20 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Resilient Lady (T)
​Thu 22 Feb 2024
​06:30​Thu 22 Feb 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Queen Mary 2
​Fri 23 Feb 2024
​08:00Sat 24 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Orion
Fri 23 Feb 2024
​14:00​Sat 24 Feb 2024
​23:00​OESP​WPS
​Grand Princess (T)
​Sun 25 Feb 2024
​07:00​Sun 25 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Volendam​Mon 26 Feb 2024
​08:00​Mon 26 Feb 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Ambience​Mon 26 Feb 2024
​11:00​Mon 26 Feb 2024
​19:00​OESP​ISS
​Resilient Lady (T)
​Tue 27 Feb 2024
​06:30​Tue 27 Feb 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Norwegian Spirit
​Fri 01 Mar 2024
​08:00​Fri 01 Mar 2024
​17:00​OWSP​WPS
​Resilient Lady (T)
​Sat 02 Mar 2024
06:30​Sat 02 Mar 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Noordam​Sun 03 Mar 2024
​12:00​Sun 03 Mar 2024
​20:00​OWSP​ISS
​Resilient Lady (T)
​Tue 05 Mar 2024
​06:30​Tue 05 Mar 2024
​19:00​OWSP​ISS
Europa 2
​Tue 05 Mar 2024
​08:00​Tue 05 Mar 2024
​17:00​OESP​GAC
​Pacific Explorer
​Wed 06 Mar 2024
​08:00​Wed 06 Mar 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Thu 07 Mar 2024
​07:00​Thu 07 Mar 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Norwegian Spirit
​Thu 07 Mar 2024
​08:30
​Thu 07 Mar 2024
​18:00​OESP​WPS
​Brilliance of the Seas
​Fri 08 Mar 2024
​08:00​Fri 08 Mar 2024
​20:00​OWSP​WPS
​Grand Princess (T)
​Sun 10 Mar 2024
​07:00​Sun 10 Mar 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Noordam​Mon 11 Mar 2024
​08:00​Mon 11 Mar 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Royal Princess
​Wed 13 Mar 2024
​07:00​Wed 13 Mar 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Grand Princess (T)
​Sun 17 Mar 2024
​07:00​Sun 17 Mar 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Crystal Serenity
Tue 19 Mar 2024
​19:00​Wed 20 Mar 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Coral Princess
​Fri 22 Mar 2024
​07:00​Fri 22 Mar 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Explorer
​Sat 23 Mar 2024
​08:00​Sat 23 Mar 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
Norwegian Spirit
​Mon 25 Mar 2024
​08:00​Mon 25 Mar 2024
​17:00​OESP​WPS
Resilient Lady
​Mon 25 Mar 2024
​06:30​Mon 25 Mar 2024
​19:00​OWSP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)
​Sun 31 Mar 2024
​07:00​Sun 31 Mar 2024
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Noordam​Thu 04 Apr 2024
​08:00​Thu 04 Apr 2024
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​Celebrity Edge
​Sun 07 Apr 2024
​08:00​Sun 07 Apr 2024
​20:00​OWSP​WPS
​Pacific Explorer
​Sat 08 Jun 2024
​08:00​Sat 08 Jun 2024
​18:00
​OWSP​ISS

Other Melbourne berths

Berth locations and shipping agents' contact details, below.

​Ship​ ​​​​ETA at berth​ ​​ETD from berth ​Berth​Agent
Pacific Encounter
Mon 06 Nov 2023​10:00​Tue 07 Nov 202323:59WDWISS

Back to top of page

Regional Victorian ports

Locations and shipping agents' contact details, below.

​Ship​ ​​​​ETA at berth​ ​​ETD from berth ​Location​Agent
Seabourn Odyssey​Sun 10 Dec 2023​08:00​Sun 10 Dec 2023​23:00​PI​ISS
Grand Princess
​Thu 14 Dec 2023​07:00Thu 14 Dec 2023​23:00​PI​ISS
​Seven Seas Explorer
​Mon 25 Dec 2023
​07:00
​Mon 25 Dec 2023
​17:00
​G
​WPS
Viking Orion
​Fri 05 Jan 2024​08:00 ​Fri 05 Jan 2024​23:00​G​WPS
Seabourn Odyssey​Tue 09 Jan 2024​08:00​Tue 09 Jan 2024​23:00PI​ISS
Noordam
​Thu 11 Jan 2024​08:00Thu 11 Jan 2024​23:00​PI​ISS
​Seven Seas Explorer
​Tue 16 Jan 2024
​08:00
​Tue 16 Jan 2024
​17:00
​G
​WPS
​Regatta
​Thu 18 Jan 2024
​10:00​Thu 18 Jan 2024​19:00​P​WPS
Regatta​Fri 19 Jan 2024
​07:30​Fri 19 Jan 2024​23:30
​PI​WPS
Grand Princess​Sun 28 Jan 2024​07:00​Sun 28 Jan 202418:00​PI
​ISS
Azamara Journey​ Fri 09 Feb 2024​13:00Fri 09 ​Feb 2024​20:00​P​WPS
Silver Whisper​Sat 10 Feb 2024​14:30​Sat 10 Feb 2024​23:00​PI​WPS
Silver Whisper​Sun 11 Feb 2024​10:00​ Sun 11 Feb 2024​22:00​G​WPS
Viking Sky​Sun 11 Feb 2024​16:30​Sun 11 Feb 2024​23:59PI​WPS​
​Viking Sky​Mon 12 Feb 2024​07:00​Mon 12 Feb 2024​18:00​G​WPS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Mon 12 Feb 2024
​07:00​Mon 12 Feb 2024
​14:00​P​ISS
​Viking Neptune​Wed 14 Feb 2024​16:00​Wed 14 Feb 2024​23:00
​PI​WPS
Seabourn Odyssey​Sat 17 Feb 2024​10:00​ Sat 17 Feb 2024​23:00​PI​ISS
Europa 2
​Fri 01 Mar 2024
​07:00​Fri 01 Mar 2024
​17:00​P​GAC
Pacific Adventure
​Sat 27 Apr 2024
​08:00
​Sat 27 Apr 2024
​17:00
​PI
​ISS

Back to top of page

​Station Pier berths​Other Melbourne berthsRegional Victorian ports
​​OWSP = Outer West Station Pier
OESP = Outer East Station Pier
IWSP = Inner West Station Pier
​WDW = Webb Dock West
​​G = Geelong
P = Portland
PI = Phillip Island
​Shipping agent​Contact details
GAC - Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd

​Tel: +61 3 9646 8544
Email: shipping.melbourne@gac.com

ISS - ​Inchcape Shipping Services Pty Ltd

​Tel: +61 3 8645 6900
Email: CruiseOps.Melbourne@iss-shipping.com

WPS - ​Wilhelmsen Port Service​Tel: +61 3 9630 0900
Email: WPS.Melbourne@wilhelmsen.com

Agents must notify Ports Victoria of any changes to this schedule.

Back to top of page

Cruise ship schedule 2023-24