Cruise ship schedule 2022-23

Regional Victorian ports - follow this link

Station Pier, Port Melbourne - at 22 July 2022

Cruise seasons usually run from spring to autumn and Station Pier is closed to the public when cruise ships are berthed. The West Finger Pier is a good vantage point to view the ships. For more information, see Visiting Station Pier page.

See ships at Port Phillip Heads: Arrivals - subtract 3.5 hours from ETA.  Departures - add 3.5 hours to ETD.

Visit types: Turnaround visits - bold ship name (T)  Partial turnaround (>500 pax) - bold ship name bold (pT)
Berth locations and shipping agents' contact details, below.

​Ship​ ​​​​ETA at berth​ ​​ETD from berth ​​Berth​Agent
Coral PrincessThu 15 Sep 2022
07:00​​Thu 15 Sep 202217:00OWSPISS
Pacific AdventureMon 31 Oct 2022
08:00​​Wed 02 Nov 2022
16:00 OWSP ISS
Carnival Splendor
​Tue 01 Nov 2022
​07:00​Thu 03 Nov 2022
​18:00​OESP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)
​Fri 04 Nov 2022
​07:00​Fri 04 Nov 2022
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Coral Princess
Fri 04 Nov 202207:00Fri 04 Nov 202217:00​OESP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (pT)
​Sun 13 Nov 2022
​07:00​Sun 13 Nov 2022
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Majestic Princess
​Mon 14 Nov 2022
​07:00​Mon 14 Nov 2022
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Tue 15 Nov 2022
​07:00​Tue 15 Nov 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)
Thu 17 Nov 2022
07:00Thu 17 Nov 2022
17:00OWSPISS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Mon 28 Nov 2022
​07:00​Mon 28 Nov 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)
​Thu 01 Dec 2022
​07:00​Thu 01 Dec 2022
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Fri 02 Dec 2022
​07:00​Fri 02 Dec 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Fri 02 Dec 2022​07:00​Fri 02 Dec 202216:00​OESP​ISS
​Westerdam​Sat 03 Dec 2022
​08:00​Sat 03 Dec 2022
​17:00
OWSP​ISS
Star Breeze (T)
​Sat 03 Dec 2022​21:00​Sun 04 Dec 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Thu 08 Dec 2022
​08:00​Thu 08 Dec 2022
​23:00​OESP​ISS
​WesterdamThu 08 Dec 2022​08:00Thu 08 Dec 2022
​23:59​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Fri 09 Dec 2022
​08:00​Fri 09 Dec 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
RegattaFri 09 Dec 202208:00Fri 09 Dec 2022​18:00​OESP​WSS
Queen Elizabeth (pT)
​Sat 10 Dec 2022
​07:00​Sat 10 Dec 2022
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Orion
​Sun 11 Dec 2022
​08:00​Sun 11 Dec 2022
​23:00​OWSP​WSS
​NoordamSun 11 Dec 2022
08:00​Mon 12 Dec 2022
​23:00​OESP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)
Mon 12 Dec 2022​07:00Mon 12 Dec 2022​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)
​Wed 14 Dec 2022
​07:00​Wed 14 Dec 2022
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Thu 15 Dec 2022
​07:00​Thu 15 Dec 2022
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Fri 16 Dec 2022
​07:00​Fri 16 Dec 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Silver Muse
​Sun 18 Dec 2022
​07:00​Sun 18 Dec 2022
​17:00​OWSP​WSS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Mon 19 Dec 2022
​07:00​Mon 19 Dec 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
​Caledonian Sky (pT)
Mon 19 Dec 2022​08:00Mon 19 Dec 2022​18:00OESP
​WSS
Grand Princess (T)
​Wed 21 Dec 2022
​07:00​Wed 21 Dec 2022
​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Thu 22 Dec 2022
​07:00​Thu 22 Dec 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
​Caledonian Sky (pT)
​Fri 23 Dec 2022
​08:00​Fri 23 Dec 2022
​18:00​OWSP​WSS
Norwegian Spirit
​Sun 25 Dec 2022
​08:00​Sun 25 Dec 2022
​18:00​OWSP​WSS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Tue 27 Dec 2022
​07:00​Tue 27 Dec 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Caledonian Sky (pT)Tue 27 Dec 2022​08:00Tue 27 Dec 2022​18:00​OESP​WSS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Fri 30 Dec 2022
​07:00​Fri 30 Dec 2022
​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Mars
Fri 30 Dec 2022​08:00​Sat 31 Dec 2022
​23:00​OESP​WSS
Caledonian Sky (pT)​Sat 31 Dec 2022
​08:00​Sun 01 Jan 2023
​00:30​IWSP​WSS
Seven Seas Explorer
Sat 31 Dec 2022​10:00Sun 01 Jan 2023​03:00​OWSP​WSS
​Westerdam​Sun 01 Jan 2023
​08:00​Sun 01 Jan 2023
​18:30​OWSP​ISS
​Seabourn Odyssey
​Mon 02 Jan 2023
​08:00Mon 02 Jan 2023​23:00​OWSP​ISS
​Viking Orion
Mon 02 Jan 202308:00Mon 02 Jan 202323:00​OESP​WSS
AIDAsol​Tue 03 Jan 2023
08:00Tue 03 Jan 2023​20:00​OESP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)
Tue 03 Jan 2023​07:00Tue 03 Jan 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Azamara Quest (T)
​Wed 04 Jan 2023
​06:00Wed 04 Jan 2023​17:00​OESP​WSS
Caledonian Sky (pT)
​Wed 04 Jan 2023​08:00​Wed 04 Jan 2023​16:00​IESP​WSS
Celebrity Eclipse
​Wed 04 Jan 2023​08:00Wed 04 Jan 2023​18:00​OWSP​WSS
Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Thu 05 Jan 2023
​07:00Thu 05 Jan 2023​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Orion​Sun 08 Jan 2023
​08:00Sun 08 Jan 2023​23:00​OWSP​WSS
Seabourn Odyssey​Mon 09 Jan 2023
​08:00Mon 09 Jan 202​18:00​OESP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)Mon 09 Jan 2023​07:00Mon 09 Jan 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Wed 11 Jan 2023
07:00Wed 11 Jan 2023​16:00​OWSP​ISS
​RegattaWed 11 Jan 2023​08:00Wed 11 Jan 2023​18:00​OESP​WSS
​Norwegian Spirit
​Thu 12 Jan 2023
​08:00Thu 12 Jan 2023​17:00​OWSP​WSS
Silver Muse (T)
​Mon 16 Jan 2023
​07:00Mon 16 Jan 2023​20:00​OWSP​WSS
Noordam​Mon 16 Jan 2023​08:00​Mon 16 Jan 2023​17:00​OESP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)​Tue 17 Jan 2023
​07:00​Tue 17 Jan 2023​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Norwegian Spirit​Tue 17 Jan 2023​08:00​Tue 17 Jan 2023​17:00​OESP​WSS
​Regatta​Wed 18 Jan 2023
​08:00​Thu 19 Jan 2023
​18:00​OESP​WSS
​Majestic Princess
Wed 18 Jan 2023​08:00Wed 18 Jan 2023​22:00​OWSP​ISS
Silver Whisper
​Fri 20 Jan 2023
​08:00Fri 20 Jan 2023​23:00​OWSP​WSS
Pacific Explorer (T)​Sat 21 Jan 2023
​10:00Sat 21 Jan 2023​19:00​OWSP​ISS
Pacific Adventure
Sat 21 Jan 2023​08:00​Sun 22 Jan 2023
​20:00​OESP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)Sun 22 Jan 2023​07:00Sun 22 Jan 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Seven Seas Explorer
​Mon 23 Jan 2023
​08:00​Tue 24 Jan 2023
​03:00​OESP​WSS
Pacific Explorer (T)Tue 24 Jan 2023​07:00Tue 24 Jan 2023​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Star Breeze (T)
​Wed 25 Jan 2023
​08:00​Wed 25 Jan 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)​Fri 27 Jan 2023
​07:00Fri 27 Jan 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking MarsFri 27 Jan 2023​08:00Fri 27 Jan 2023​23:00​OESP​WSS
Pacific Explorer (T)​Sat 28 Jan 2023
​07:00Sat 28 Jan 2023​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (pT)​Mon 30 Jan 2023
​07:00Mon 30 Jan 2023​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking OrionMon 30 Jan 2023​08:00Mon 30 Jan 2023​23:00​OESP​WSS
Seabourn Odyssey​Fri 03 Feb 2023
​08:00Fri 03 Feb 202323:00​OWSP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (T)​Sat 04 Feb 2023
​07:00Sat 04 Feb 2023​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Orion​Sun 05 Feb 2023
​08:00Sun 05 Feb 2023​23:00​OWSP​WSS
Norwegian Spirit
​Mon 06 Feb 2023
​07:00​Mon 06 Feb 2023​13:00​OWSP​WSS
​Azamara Quest​Wed 08 Feb 2023
​08:00Wed 08 Feb 2023​22:00​OESP​WSS
​NoordamWed 08 Feb 2023​08:00Wed 08 Feb 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​Regatta​Thu 09 Feb 2023
​08:00​Fri 10 Feb 2023
03:00
​OESP​WSS
​Celebrity Eclipse
Thu 09 Feb 2023​08:00Thu 09 Feb 2023​18:00​OWSP​WSS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Fri 10 Feb 2023​10:00​Fri 10 Feb 2023​19:00​OWSP​ISS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Fri 10 Feb 2023​10:00​Fri 10 Feb 2023​20:00​OESP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (T)
​Sat 11 Feb 2023
​07:00Sat 11 Feb 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Norwegian Spirit
Sat 11 Feb 2023​08:00Sat 11 Feb 2023​17:00​OESP​WSS
Pacific Explorer (T)
​Mon 13 Feb 2023
​07:00Mon 13 Feb 2023​16:00​OWSP​ISS
​​NoordamMon 13 Feb 2023​08:00Mon 13 Feb 202317:00​OESP​ISS
Queen Elizabeth (T)​Tue 14 Feb 2023
​07:00Tue 14 Feb 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Coral Adventurer (T)
Tue 14 Feb 2023​08:00Tue 14 Feb 2023​17:00​OESP​ISS
Pacific Explorer (T)​Fri 17 Feb 2023
​07:00Fri 17 Feb 2023​16:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Mars
​Sat 18 Feb 2023
​08:00Sat 18 Feb 2023​23:00​OWSP​WSS
Silver Whisper
​Tue 21 Feb 2023
​08:00​Wed 22 Feb 2023
​17:00​OWSP​WSS
Grand Princess (T)
​Thu 23 Feb 2023
​07:00Thu 23 Feb 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Mars​Fri 24 Feb 2023
​08:00Fri 24 Feb 2023​23:00​OWSP​WSS
Queen Elizabeth (T)​Mon 27 Feb 2023
​07:00Mon 27 Feb 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Viking Orion
Mon 27 Feb 2023​08:00Mon 27 Feb 2023​23:00​OESP​WSS
Norwegian Spirit
​Wed 01 Mar 2023
​07:00Wed 01 Mar 202317:00​​OWSP​WSS
Norwegian Spirit​Tue 07 Mar 2023
​08:00Tue 07 Mar 2023​17:00​OWSP​WSS
Pacific Explorer​Wed 08 Mar 2023
​08:00Wed 08 Mar 2023​18:00​OESP​ISS
Grand Princess (T)​Wed 08 Mar 2023​07:00​Wed 08 Mar 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
​​​Noordam​Thu 09 Mar 2023
​08:00Thu 09 Mar 2023​18:30​OWSP​ISS
​Seabourn Sojourn
​Fri 10 Mar 2023
​07:00​Sat 11 Mar 2023
​18:00​OWSP​ISS
​​Noordam​Mon 13 Mar 2023
​08:00​Mon 13 Mar 2023
​17:00​OWSPISS​
Queen Mary 2 (pT)
​Tue 14 Mar 2023
​07:00​Tue 14 Mar 2023
​18:00​OWSPISS​
​EuropaTue 14 Mar 2023​09:00Tue 14 Mar 2023​19:00​OESP​GAC
​Viking Mars​Sat 18 Mar 2023
​08:00Sat 18 Mar 2023​23:00​OWSP​WSS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Sat 18 Mar 202308:00Sat 18 Mar 2023​21:00​OESP​ISS
​Grand Princess (T)​Tue 21 Mar 2023
​07:00Tue 21 Mar 2023​17:00​OWSP​ISS
Norwegian Spirit​Sat 25 Mar 2023
​08:00Sat 25 Mar 202317:00​OESP​WSS
Pacific ExplorerSat 25 Mar 202308:00Sat 25 Mar 2023​18:00​OWSPISS
​Grand Princess (T)​Tue 28 Mar 2023
​07:00Tue 28 Mar 202317:00​OWSP​ISS
Majestic Princess
​Thu 30 Mar 2023
07:00Thu 30 Mar 202317:00​OWSP​ISS
​Noordam​Thu 06 Apr 2023
​08:00Thu 06 Apr 2023​18:30​OWSP​ISS

Regional Victorian ports - at 22 July 2022

Locations and shipping agents' contact details, below.

​Ship​ ​​​​ETA at berth​ ​​ETD from berth ​​Berth​Agent
Seabourn Odyssey
​Thu 01 Dec 2022
​08:00Thu 01 Dec 2022​23:00​PI​ISS
Westerdam​Sun 04 Dec 2022​08:00​Sun 04 Dec 2022​17:00​PI​ISS
​Seabourn Odyssey​Wed 07 Dec 2022​08:00Wed 07 Dec 2022​23:00​PI​ISS
Grand Princess​Thu 15 Dec 2022​07:00​Thu 15 Dec 2022​23:00​PI​ISS
Seven Seas Explorer
​Sun 01 Jan 2023
​08:00​Sun 01 Jan 2023​17:00​G​WSS
Seabourn Odyssey​Tue 03 Jan 2023​08:00​Tue 03 Jan 2023​​23:00​​PI​​ISS
​Seabourn Odyssey​Sun 08 Jan 2023​08:00​​Sun 08 Jan 2023​23:00​PI​ISS
​Regatta​Mon 09 Jan 2023
​08:30Mon 09 Jan 2023​19:00​P​WSS
​Regatta​Tue 10 Jan 2023
​09:00Tue 10 Jan 2023​23:59​PI​WSS
Viking Mars​Sat 21 Jan 202308:00​​Sat 21 Jan 2023​23:00​G​WSS
Seven Seas Explorer
​Tue 24 Jan 2023
​08:00Tue 24 Jan 2023​17:00​G​WSS
Star Breeze​​Tue 24 Jan 2023​09:00​​Tue 24 Jan 2023​23:00​PI​ISS
Seabourn Odyssey​Sat 04 Feb 2023​08:00​Sat 04 Feb 2023​23:00​​PI​​ISS
​Seabourn Odyssey​Thu 09 Feb 2023​08:00​Thu 09 Feb 2023​23:00​PI​ISS
Azamara Quest
​Thu 09 Feb 2023​13:00​Thu 09 Feb 2023​10:00​P​WSS
​Regatta​Fri 10 Feb 2023
​08:00Fri 10 Feb 2023​18:00​G​WSS
Viking Neptune
​Sun 12 Feb 2023
​18:00Sun 12 Feb 2023​23:59​PI​WSS
Viking Neptune
​Mon 13 Feb 2023
​07:00Mon 13 Feb 2023​18:00​G​WSS
​Seabourn Sojourn​Thu 09 Mar 2023​12:00​Thu 09 Mar 2023​23:00PI​ISS
Seabourn Odyssey
​Fri 17 Mar 2023
​10:00Fri 17 Mar 2023​23:00​PI​ISS
Grand Princess​Wed 22 Mar 2023​07:00​Wed 22 Mar 2023​23:00​PI​ISS
​Station Pier berthsRegional Victorian ports
​​OWSP = Outer West Station Pier
OESP = Outer East Station Pier
IWSP = Inner West Station Pier
​​G = Geelong
M = Mornington Anchorage
P = Portland
PI = Phillip Island
​Shipping agent​Contact details
GAC - Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd

​Tel: +61 3 9646 8544
Email: shipping.melbourne@gac.com

ISS - ​Inchcape Shipping Services Pty Ltd

​Tel: +61 3 8645 6900
Email: CruiseOps.Melbourne@iss-shipping.com

WSS - ​Wilhelmsen Ships Service​Tel: +61 3 9630 0900
Email: WSS.Melbourne@wilhelmsen.com

Agents must notify Ports Victoria of any changes to this schedule.

Back to top of page

Cruise ship schedule 2022-23